Board of Directors

On this website and in our newsletter publications, area codes are the local "520" unless otherwise indicated.
2023 Officers & Board Members

MOAA GV Chapter 2023 elected Officers PHOTOS

President: 1LT Elliott Jones USA (Fmr) (847) 366-6466

First Vice-President and Membership: CW3 Jack Bundy USA (Ret) (951) 760-8706

Second Vice-President and Programs: COL Peggy McGee, USAR (Ret) 207-6188

Secretary: Bettie Rundlett (509) 389-1696

Treasurer: COL Mike Faust, USAF (Ret) (210) 240-8730

Immediate Past President, President, 501(c)(3): LT Joseph Longo, USA (Fmr) (509) 945-4993

Legislative Affairs: Lt Col Darren Venters, USAF (Ret) 490-4470

Community Partners Liaison: Maj. Gen. James Whitehead, Jr., USAF (Ret) 475-8033

Surviving Spouse Liaison: Nora Durham (719) 232-9277

Director, Personal Affairs: CWO3 James Rundlett, USCG (Ret) (509) 389-4286

Chaplain: Robert Lewis, CWO3 USA (Ret) 481-6994

Director/JROTC Liaison: COL Marianne Rogers Faust, USAF (Ret) (210) 861-9440

Historian: COL Marianne Rogers Faust, USAF (Ret) (210) 861-9440

Transition Liaison: Lt Col Darren Venters, USAF (Ret) 490-4470

Public Relations Officer: COL Peggy McGee, USA (Ret) 207-6188

Grant Coordinator: COL Kenneth Cottrill, USAF (Ret) (304) 702-3693

Webmaster/Newsletter Editor: Marianne Cobarrubias, email: Webmaster & Newsletter


Board Meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month in the conference room at the Friends in Deed Building, starting at 8:30 am.  The exception is the January board meeting which is held on the second Wednesday. All are invited to attend.

Board Members Only page

%d bloggers like this: